Age of Magnus by Sarah Rudy

Table of Contents

Links will become active as Chapters are posted.
A new Chapter is posted every Tuesday evening.

By clicking, you will be taken to the Google Docs page where you can read the Chapter in a resizable, mobile friendly format.

01:  The Pedians of Fallen City

02:  Nowhere, Kansas

03:  Invisible Flowers

04:  The Singularity is Near

05:  The Android Orchid Gardener

06:  Spirit in the Sky

07:  Mayan Apocalypse

08:  The Blue Marble

09:  Failed Contact

10:  Nonhuman Prisoners

11:  The Rusting Man

12:  Leaving Ēlýsion pedíon

13:  The Glass Alien

14:  Alien Autopsy

15: Highschool Drama

16:  We Are Here

17:  After the War

18:  Belated Christmas

19:  Running of the Teens

20:  Coast 2 Coast

21:  The Hunted

22:  Failed Mission

23:  End of the World

24:  Eden

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In